DAY OUT OF TIME

 doot2014-votan-peaceVISUALIZE THE RAINBOW BRIDGE

UNITING HUMANITY

IN THE

VICTORY OF PEACE ON EARTH!   

On this Day out of Time, July 25, 2014, Yellow Galactic Star, lets join minds and hearts. whether alone or in a group, to visualize new light streaming into our planet clearing all blockages and obscurations and awakening All to the Truth of their Divine Essence.

images

Yellow Galactic Star, Kin 8

I harmonize in order to beautify
Modeling Art
I seal the store of elegance
With the Galactic Tone of Integrity
I am guided by the power of Free Will

Day out of Time is a day to celebrate Time is Art, Peace through Culture and Universal Forgiveness.

See more here: http://www.lawoftime.org/events/day-out-of-time-2014-events-listing.html    graphics by RuBen, Kin 113.

BANNER_OF_PEACEdoot2014-lennon-peace doot2014-roerich-peace doot2014-dalailama-peace doot2014-mandela-peace doot2014-gandhi-peace doot2014-einstein-peace doot2014-hendrix-peace

 

 

13 thoughts on “DAY OUT OF TIME

  1. Peace on Earth – now is the time .. One Heart One Voice One Mind .. Love is the Key that allows the Veil that separates us from our Higher Knowing to fall away…and Peace will then enter through the doorway of Enlightenment ..our Heart….. Metta to all …

  2. To man’s new day, now dawning when he who alone knows the anguish of the dark shall find peace through knowing the Light in him, as very Self of him.

  3. i don’t understand the presence of the palestinian flag, this movement has always been represented by the peace banner alone and countries , borders and flags seen as something to let behind, what about the planet holon?in any case why is there a palestinian flag and not an israeli one as well? how can a movement for unification take sides on such a conflict? how are israeli kin supposed to feel about it? since when did 12:60 flags became important for this movement? i just don’t get it or feel ok with it, sorry

  4. My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I
    might as well check things out. I like what I see so
    now i am following you. Look forward to finding out about your web page again.

  5. Pingback: Kin 8: Galactic Star Codes ‘Galactic Freedom Day’ a.k.a. the ‘Day-out-of-Time’ on Gregorian 7-25 | 2013 and The Mystery Queen

  6. *~^’^~* I’m feeling my yellow galactic star heart shining & pulsating so powerfully and happily today, oh beautiful day. PEACE IS ON EARTH AND IN ALL OUR HEARTS !!!!! YES IT IS !!!!!!!! ~ Equator Dawn *~^’^~*

  7. I thought today was the day out of time. Now I know why yesterday felt so surreal. Thank you self-existing seed and cosmic warrior for spending the day with me in the water and allowing the brightness of your love purify me.

  8. The existing light of my thinking multiplies the oneness of my knowing into many ones to mother
    them as formed bodies made in patterned images of my knowing.
    The reacting light gathers all the many ones together into my Oneness to father them in soul-seed
    of Me for again borning into pattern forms of many ones.

Leave a Reply

